Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Commonwealth Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Fredericksburg, VA

595 total reviews

Commonwealth Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Always courteous, caring attention to health situations.
Carla H.
Submitted 02/05/22
Highly recommend Maghan as she listens and works through issues with me as an individual.
Janet W.
Submitted 02/04/22
Truly a caring and professional ext. The appointment was made even by Dr. Chang remembering my family details. Best doctor I have had as my primary care physician since arriving in VA.
Robert T.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent knowledge
Hang W.
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr Chang recommends treatment options to keep me in the best health.
Phyllis F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always friendly expert care.
Tammie C.
Submitted 01/26/22
I see M Burge at Commonwealth Internal Medicine. She is knowledgeable, caring, professional and joyful! The entire staff is professional and kind. This is an amazing practice.
Raymond P.
Submitted 01/26/22
Maghan is awesome and i would recommend her to anyone.
Linda H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Good Dr.Listen to you and explain things to you.
Loretta W.
Submitted 01/25/22
I've had such great experiences in this office! The staff is so friendly. Whenever I needed an appt, they was able to squeeze me in. Diane always made her way to check on me to see how I was doing. Thanks Diane! And staff! Keep up the wonderful work you all are doing!
Sylvia W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Chang and his staff are very friendly, insightful and polite. They are genuinely concerned about their patients and their well being. Dr Chang is experienced, very knowledgeable and well informed.
Lan G.
Submitted 01/24/22
I love Ms Ortman always pays attention and care about my need to take care of my health
Rodger B.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great service and very convenient
Jennifer E.
Submitted 01/22/22
Absolutely delightful visit-I was in an enormous amount of pain and visit was concise, professional, friendly, and the practitioner listened without judgement. Prescribed meds to help with temporary relief and sending me for tests to resolve long term. Very grateful!
Jane G.
Submitted 01/20/22
As always, wonderful, caring doctor and staff.
Eddie M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Touching takes time with you and the staff is Curtis in professional
Reverne B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Diana is so professional and has wonderful bedside manners in handling all of my health issues and concerns.
Christine K.
Submitted 01/20/22
Prompt; good attention to detail.
Miles S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Audio-video was fine, on-time, worked as advertised. I was able to interact with Dr. Chang and received quality medical support.
Susan N.
Submitted 01/19/22
Came in for annual wellness exam