Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Commonwealth Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Fredericksburg, VA

595 total reviews

Commonwealth Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesley H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Efficient, caring and helpful
Mary M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Ms Ortman went out of her way to see me after I misunderstood my rescheduled appointment time. Even though it was past her work time, she spent the time needed without rushing me. Thank you for your kindness. The staff has always been very professional and helpful. Kudos to a well-done practice.
Linda C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Glad they could work me in. Now I don’t have to postpone my surgery! I really like Dr. Chang & his staff!
Richard G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Each time I go to Dr. Chang’s office, the staff and of course Dr. Chang, are exceptionally professional and caring for me! My experience with Dr. Chang is great !!!
Judith W.
Submitted 10/28/19
It was extremely pleasant
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Friendly nurses and staff.good checkup. Great experience.
Dawn R.
Submitted 10/28/19
I see Diana Ortman, PA and I love her and the entire staff. Friendly and caring. Blessed to have found Comm Internal Medicine for myself and my family.
Kelly T.
Submitted 10/28/19
I absolutely love Dr Chang and the whole staff!
Eric G.
Submitted 10/27/19
Always enjoy Diana’s personal care and interest when I have to see her.
Ronald B.
Submitted 10/26/19
As always, friendly and complete.
John W.
Submitted 10/25/19
I saw Ms. Burge for the first time at Commonwealth Internal Medicine for an acute medical condition. I received a thorough examination, appropriate medical diagnosis, and prescribed medication. Ms. Burge's care was very personable and appreciated. A big thumbs-up and thank you...
Linda C.
Submitted 10/25/19
I have been seeing Ms. Ortman as my primary provider for a few years. She is always very kind and considerate and does not make me feel rushed as I explain my symptoms, etc. She is a great medical professional and has provided quality care!
Chester O.
Submitted 10/25/19
Good prompt and friendly.
Dallas J.
Submitted 10/25/19
She took time and showed interest in my concerns.
Gregory S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Such a caring and professional individual