Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Commonwealth Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Fredericksburg, VA

594 total reviews

Commonwealth Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irvin C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Just completed my 6 month check up. Dr. Chang is always professional and takes time to talk about any health issues I have and answer any questions. He really cares about his patients. Great doctor and great staff. Dr. Chang has been my doctor for over 12 years and I would highly recommend him.
Elaine G.
Submitted 11/18/19
When l need to see a doctor the staff at CIM is always so friendly and helpful in getting me an appointment asap. Dr. Chang and his PA are always so thorough and listen intently as to what is going on with your body. They leave no stone unturned to determine the cause of your problem. I have been a patient for 30+ years and l highly recommend any doctor or PA at CIM without reservation.
Edna H.
Submitted 11/15/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Chang for a few years and I’m always very pleased with the service I receive. The staff are very nice and professional.
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/15/19
I've been going to Dr. Chang for years. Couldn't ask for a better doctor and I love his nurse Lisa. All his staff is great.
Robby W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great Experience
Steven G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Chang and his staff are true professionals. They care for their patients with kindness, compassion and empathy.
Edward D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Extremely kind and professional.
Christina A.
Submitted 11/13/19
As always, Diana takes the time to listen. That really matters.
Larry S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Chang is a very good Doctor who I would recommend to anyone who doesn’t have a good doctor
David S.
Submitted 11/10/19
Always the best.
Leila A.
Submitted 11/10/19
My first time meeting Diana; she’s very knowledgeable & friendly.
Alexandria S.
Submitted 11/09/19
I have been very pleased with the care I am receiving from Ms. Ortman. She is friendly, thorough and professional. The nurses and office staff are like mannered.
Allen B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Helpful and informative
Renee L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Diana always takes time with you. She listens and is caring. I've been going to her for years. the office staff and nurses our very friendly and I never wait long .
Cynthia M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Diana Ortman listens to you and is very thorough with checking you on all angles. Very caring and goes beyond what most go to! Thanks!
Dennis D.
Submitted 11/04/19
The most caring provider I have experienced in my medical experiences.
Coralaine F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Prompt attention.wonderful work staff.never hurried.
Russell W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Wellness check was thorough and professional
Brittany F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Best decision I ever made was switching doctors! I am so happy here with the doctors and nurses.
Ruby G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Whenever I visit the Commonwealth Internal Medicine office I am always treated with professionalism and kindness. The front office staff is the best and my primary care physician Ms. Diana Ortman takes the time to ensure that all your concerns, well being, and medical needs are taken care of before you leave her office. I give the entire office an A+ (10+).