Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Commonwealth Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Fredericksburg, VA

595 total reviews

Commonwealth Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Megan and staff are great
Charles W.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Chang is a very good dr. He is very percise and explains everthing in an understandable and professional way. Yes I would recommend him.
Michael H.
Submitted 03/04/22
On time, beneficial, prescriptions ordered and available.
Dawn I.
Submitted 03/03/22
Efficient, and thorough. Also, allowing me the time I need and not rushing me out the door.
Janis J.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent
Clarence J.
Submitted 02/28/22
The receptionis⁴rt and nurse are both very nice, pleasant and professional both over the phone and in person. Dr. Chang was very responsive and respectful when talking to my dad and I. He listened to my dad's concerns. Then addressed them. He did not rush us out of the office. We appreciate his genuine concern for my father's overall health care
Antonio B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Maghan always provides excellent customer service
Daniel K.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone was great
Alice D.
Submitted 02/21/22
Fine
Kathy D.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been a patient here for more than 8 years and love the personal care I receive. I feel like family
Deborah L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great
Patrick P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very professional
Elaine G.
Submitted 02/16/22
As usual my appointment with Diana Ortman, PA-C was thorough. She follows up regarding any specialists that l have seen and results of all tests. She is genuinely concerned about my overall health. I highly recommend Commonwealth Internal Medicine. I’ve been a patient for 20+ years.
John G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional and caring.
Kelli P.
Submitted 02/16/22
I have been coming here for over ten years now. I have seen three PA-C’s come and go. Diana is my favorite and the reason why I am still here. Diana always addresses every situation with kindness and empathy. I adore her, the office staff, and the intimate care this establishment provides.
Charles C.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Chang is the best!
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/11/22
I was very pleased
Alma L.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Chang is an excellent doctor. He always takes time to address your needs and issues.
George S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Chaing is the best doctor in town. I would definitely recommend my friends to his practice.
Jodie E.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very pleased with this practice. Call backs and follow ups are very timely and always professional.