Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Commonwealth Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Fredericksburg, VA

595 total reviews

Commonwealth Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah W.
Submitted 04/06/22
as always everyone is so pleasant and my appt. was started on time
Christopher T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Happy, friendly, very knowledgeable. Was able to address all questions and health concerns.
Allen R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent
Richard G.
Submitted 04/02/22
Ms. Maghan Burge was wonderful in working with me. She listened to my concerns and gave me her professional advice/opinion to all. She made me feel at ease and comfortable!
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Diana is a fabulous P.A.who really knows how to explain medical issues and how to manage or solve problems. Her warm and friendly manner is very soothing when something difficult comes up. I would highly recommend her as a medical professional.
Sheila H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Ms Ortman has always been very professional and caring, along with the rest of the office staff. She has keep me up to date w all my prosedures that needed done along w blood pressure and personal problems. Thank you.
Carl W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Chang and staff are absolutely the best!!
George M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very positive and helpful.
Ronald R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Simplistic! From scheduling the appointment to the office visit under Covid guidelines. We’ll organized and the friendly experience I’ve become accustomed to.
Lucy M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Chang was professional and thorough! The nurse and staff were wonderful! Lucy
Henry B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Everything was great
Joyce G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Always a pleasure to spend time with Diana Ortman. She is the best. She cares about my health and always knows what is best for me.
Paul B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Professional, efficient, pleasant experience. Stitch removal was well done. I am always pleased with the care I receive from my care team
Thomas A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent.
Patricia R.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very nice visit. He new what was wrong with me. Very good doctor.God bless him !
Stacey W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Diana Ortman, PA is amazing. She is thorough, encouraging, and takes the time to listen. I highly recommend her.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very thorough and I trust her.
Coralaine F.
Submitted 03/24/22
Such a great Dr and very good atmosphere. The nurses are wonderful and both the Dr and nurses are concerned about your health. They all make u feel comfortable and do not rush you. My husband and I have been going there for years and feel we have been well taken care of.
Donald H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very knowledgeable and patient focused.
Margaret O.
Submitted 03/23/22
. Ml