Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Commonwealth Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Fredericksburg, VA

595 total reviews

Commonwealth Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda D.
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 06/24/22
Been a long time patient…Dr. Chang has a great bedside manor. I never feel rushed during appointments, he asks relevant questions, and is concerned about your well-being.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent care
Jackie S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Did review of meds, discussed recent issues regarding depression and what labs are needed
Phyllis S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Did complete review of meds. Reviewed weight and BP
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Diane Ortman is the best, been seeing her for about 5 years and also referring plenty of my patients to her. Great job, Diane!!
Lan G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dianne is caring, treating patient like family members. I am happy in her care
Mario W.
Submitted 06/19/22
Helpful
Stephanie D.
Submitted 06/18/22
Diana Ortman is an excellent physician. She is very thorough and I trust her and her staff with my health care needs.
Bernard H.
Submitted 06/18/22
My experience at Commonwealth Internal Medicine is always thorough with Diane Ortman.
Ronald R.
Submitted 06/18/22
I came down with Covid on Friday afternoon. I called the office but got no answer. So I sent an email on their website. They had already left the office but someone saw my email and they returned to the office and called in my prescription so I wouldn’t be left hanging over the weekend. I am so grateful.
Frederick D.
Submitted 06/15/22
No waiting. Answered all questions
Gloria S.
Submitted 06/14/22
As always everyone in the practice are so friendly, caring & very professional. Very informative on matters pertaining to my health.
Odile P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Wish I had seen Diane in person
Kathryn H.
Submitted 06/10/22
So easy to do a quick visit with Dr Chang & get a problem I had resolved.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great!! Everyone is wonderful
Charles T.
Submitted 06/09/22
Gave me the medical direction/help I needed.
John K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always have a wonderful chat with Diana Ortman.She discusses things with me& puts them so I can understand.
Miharu F.
Submitted 06/07/22
I can trust them
Julie M.
Submitted 06/05/22
Excellent as always