Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Commonwealth Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Fredericksburg, VA

594 total reviews

Commonwealth Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always a great experience, from scheduling the appointment through checkout. Dr. Chang and his staff are fantastic!
Alyson M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Lovely practice and great staff!
Suzan K.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Chang is very good listener and he give me 100% attention. He give me feelings I am important to him .
James N.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Chang and his staff are always the best ! They are truly compassionate and go out of their way to help me no matter my problem.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Chang listened with great care as I explained my symptoms. He then proceeded to offer suggestions that did not alarm, and yet addressed the problems immediately. After my visit to the ER, he followed up with questions and concerns and further suggestions. He is thorough, caring and accessible!! I couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Gladys W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Norman Chang is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend him. He takes his time, listens to your concerns and provides solutions.. His nurse and staff are caring and professional in every manner. I highly recommend his practice.
Billie B.
Submitted 05/24/22
This practice is phenomenal! The fact that you can call and speak to an actual person is amazing. And all providers are excellent.
Chantelle M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Phone visit for refills
Jared J.
Submitted 05/24/22
They were super helpful and nice.
Montgomery W.
Submitted 05/24/22
I have been a patient of Diana Ortman for many years. Always a great experience talking with her. Professional and personal care. Can’t ask for anything better.
Dennis T.
Submitted 05/23/22
doctor Ortman is great at what patience needs
Booker B.
Submitted 05/21/22
She awesome she cares she’s a 5 star.
Beth N.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great experience
Lucelenia R.
Submitted 05/19/22
It was a real pleasure to meet Dr. Chang as I only saw Diana Ortman before today. Dr. Chang is great.
Laurianne B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Treated with kindness and understanding. Felt safe the whole time I was there
Howard H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Easy and professional
Craig E.
Submitted 05/17/22
The staff and providers at Commonwealth Internal Medicine are amazing. They are always caring and professional, and I’m often seen the same day. They are on-time and take the time to listen to my concerns, before examining and diagnosing. I have been coming here for years because they are the best!
Elsie G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very goof
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Ortman is great to have as Barb’s doctor
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Quick, thorough, asked probing questions, referral for something of an anomaly