Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Commonwealth Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Fredericksburg, VA

595 total reviews

Commonwealth Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earl S.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Chang and his staff provide excellent care. They ask all the right questions, listen attentively for all your questions, and hop right to it when there is a need for more prescriptions, scheduling lab work, etc. I also like how almost all appointments can be done via televideo. All around a great doctor and staff.
Lilliemae T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Maghan professional, caring, listens too. The staff super friendly!
Andrea D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Appreciate that dr Chang and his nurse take the time during the visit
Roger S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Kind, cheerful, and helpful
Helen G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Maghan was prompt for the appointment. She was professional and understanding of my situation.
Mary Ann P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Diana stays on top of everything - shots, tests, bloodwork etc. I am confident that my health is in good hands.
James M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Prompt appointment. Dr Chang took time to hear about my concerns and I was not rushed. Received orders for blood work in 6 months and made follow up appointment.
Veronica C.
Submitted 04/17/22
Always very professional, kind, and thorough. It is a blessing and privilege to have a physician with an office staff as professional and kind as Dr. Chang’s.
Linda S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Chang has been my physician for over 18 years. He listens to my concerns with understanding and caring. He has helped me through many good and bad times. Also nurse Lisa is a great asset to the practice. She is always there to help. All the staff is great.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent care.
Robert A.
Submitted 04/14/22
Professional, caring, thorough, pleasant, and with follow through.
Teresa P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always friendly and pleasant to talk with everyone there!
Jade S.
Submitted 04/14/22
It’s always a pleasure coming here ! The staff is super friendly and they make you feel welcomed !
Linda C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Thorough & caring
John R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great Practice
Russell B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Worked with me very good with everything. Lab meds
Brenda D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Outstanding.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 04/09/22
No comment.
Judith W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very helpful
Kevin H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent