Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Commonwealth Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Fredericksburg, VA

595 total reviews

Commonwealth Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen L.
Submitted 05/12/22
A pleasure to have a doctor who listens.
Robert T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Wonderful place!
Kimberly O.
Submitted 05/11/22
Listened to my concerns; explained everything clearly; friendly and knowledgeable
Joan O.
Submitted 05/10/22
Kind, friendly, and competent care, along with excellent office staff.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent! Mega answered my questions and was able to provide quick prescription relief!
Madeline C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Maghan always listens carefully to me as her patient and discusses what I need and her approach and decides with me what is the best outcome for my health.
Larry V.
Submitted 05/09/22
I have been a patient of Dr Chang’s for many years. He, his associates, nurses and staff have provided me with excellent care, assistance and advice.
Peggy S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Megan is a top notch dr
Doreen M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Listens to her patients and very kind
Venkatarao R.
Submitted 04/30/22
People are so friendly and efficient. Good COVID precautions are followed.
Brian C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dianna Ortman and the Commonwealth Internal Medicine staff are friendly, courteous, and professional. They work with you not against you! Thanks for the many years of support.
Frank O.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always the best
Steven G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Chang and his staff are very welcoming, knowledgeable and extremely professional. I have been a patient of Dr Chang for many, many years.
Gary K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very timely. As usual, Lisa the nurse greeted me warmly and things moved right along. Dr. Chang was cheerful and spent adequate time with me, performed tests and answered my questions. We agreed on a follow up plan which I will follow.
John N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Service is very good
Linda H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good Dr.And listen and explain problems and issues with you
Mary M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Complete care given. I appreciated the calls to check check on progress.
Phyllis N.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very helpful
Rita K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Pleasant
Roger S.
Submitted 04/25/22
A delightful time